Board of Directors

A nine-member board of directors governs Culbertson Memorial Hospital. With diverse backgrounds in medicine, education, banking, agriculture and business, these volunteers lend their expertise to furthering the mission of Culbertson Memorial Hospital.

Current Board of Directors

David Hester, Chairman
Ron Peters, Vice Chairman/Secretary
Ken Walters, Treasurer
Joanne Billingsley
Gregg Snyder
Chris Trone
Debbie Worthington