Photograph of the Board of Directors of Culbertson Memorial Hospital

A nine-member board of directors governs Culbertson Memorial Hospital. With diverse backgrounds in medicine, education, banking, agriculture and business, these volunteers lend their expertise to furthering the mission of Culbertson Memorial Hospital.

Current Board of Directors

Gregg Snyder, Chairman
Rick Boyd, Vice Chairman/Secretary
Ken Walters, Treasurer
Joanne Billingsley
David Hester
Ron Peters
Chris Trone
Debbie Worthington
Joe Redshaw


See Minutes and Notices »