Administration

GREGG SNYDER

Chief Executive Officer
gsnyder@sdcmh.org

 

Administration

MICHELLE EPPS

Chief Operating & Nursing Officer
mepps@sdcmh.org

     
   

Administration

TAMMY GADBERRY

Chief Financial Officer
tgadberry@sdcmh.org

 

 

     
   

Culbertson Clinics

kristen campbell

Clinical Manager
kcampbell@sdcmh.org

 

Culbertson Clinics

 

Director of Clinic Operations

     
 

CMH Foundation

Molly Sorrell

Director
msorrell@sdcmh.org

 

Dietary

Tamara Welty

Manager
twelty@sdcmh.org

     

 

Fiscal Services

Jeri McCulloch

Controller
jmcculloch@sdcmh.org

 

Housekeeping

Mary Camerier

Manager
mcamerier@sdcmh.org

     

 

Human Resources

Amanda Wessel

Director
awessel@sdcmh.org

 

Imaging

Chad Downs

R.T.(R)(ARRT), Manager
cdowns@sdcmh.org

     
 

Informatics

Kim Taylor

Manager
ktaylor@sdcmh.org

 

Information Technology

Dan Wise

Director
dwise@sdcmh.org

     
 

Laboratory

Angie Prather

MLS, ASCP, Manager
aprather@sdcmh.org

 

Maintenance

Erik Price

Director
eprice@sdcmh.org

     
 

Marketing & Community Relations

Molly Sorrell

Director
msorrell@sdcmh.org

 

Materials Management

SARAH MATTESON

Director
smatteson@sdcmh.org

     
 

Medical Records, Compliance & Privacy Officer

Carrie Skiles

Director
cskiles@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

PATTI KESSEL

RN, Acute Care Services Manager
pkessel@sdcmh.org

     
 

Nursing

RHONDA BRINEY

RN, Clinical Educator
rbriney@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

NANCY MURRAY

RN, Emergency Department Manager
nmurray@sdcmh.org

     
 

Nursing

BRITTANY MILLSLAGLE

RN, Infection Control/Employee Health Nurse
bmillslagle@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

STEVIE GRAY

RN, Infusion Center Manager
sgray@sdcmh.org

     
 

Nursing

SARA BARRIENTOS

LCSW, Senior Life Solutions Program Director
sbarrientos@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

Ashley Bowman

RN, Surgical Services Manager
abowman@sdcmh.org

     
 

Patient Access

ROBIN DUNBAR

Manager
rdunbar@sdcmh.org

 

Pharmacy

DR. SARAH BROCKHOUSE

PharmD
sbrockhouse@sdcmh.org

     
 

Safety, Quality Improvement, Risk Management & Patient Complaint Officer

CHRISTINA HARDY

RN, Manager
chardy@sdcmh.org

 

Therapy Services

CATHY WILSON

Manager
cwilson@sdmh.org