A headshot photograph of Gregg Synder, CEO   Headshot photograph of Michelle Epps, Chief Operating & Nursing Officer

Administration

GREGG SNYDER

Chief Executive Officer
gsnyder@sdcmh.org

 

Administration

MICHELLE EPPS

Chief Operating & Nursing Officer
mepps@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Tammy Gadberry, Chief Financial Officer   Headshot photograph of Dr. William Dixon, Chief Medical Officer

Administration

TAMMY GADBERRY

Chief Financial Officer
tgadberry@sdcmh.org

 

Administration

Dr. William Dixon

Chief Medical Officer
wdixon@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Kristi Hinegardner, Director of Clinical Operations   Headshot photograph of Kristen Campbell, Rural Health Clinics Manager

Clinical Operations

Kristi Hinegardner

Director of Clinical Operations
khinegardner@sdcmh.org

 

Culbertson Clinics

KRISTEN CAMPBELL

Rural Health Clinics Manager
kcampbell@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Molly Sorrell, Director of CMH Foundation   Headshot photograph of Tamara Welty, Dietary Manager

CMH Foundation

Molly Sorrell

Director
msorrell@sdcmh.org

 

Dietary

Tamara Welty

Manager
twelty@sdcmh.org

     

 

 

Headshot photograph of Mary Camerier, Manager of Housekeeping

Fiscal Services

 

Controller

 

Housekeeping

Mary Camerier

Manager
mcamerier@sdcmh.org

     

Headshot photograph of Amanda Wessel, Director of Human Resources

 

Headshot photograph of Chad Downs, R.T.(R)(ARRT), Manager of Imaging

Human Resources

Amanda Wessel

Director
awessel@sdcmh.org

 

Imaging

Chad Downs

R.T.(R)(ARRT), Manager
cdowns@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Kim Taylor, Manager of Information   Headshot photograph of Dan Wise, Director of Information Technology

Informatics

Kim Taylor

Manager
ktaylor@sdcmh.org

 

Information Technology

Dan Wise

Director
dwise@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Angie Prather, MLS, ASCP, and Manager of Laboratory   Headshot photograph of Erik Price, Director of Maintenance

Laboratory

Angie Prather

MLS, ASCP, Manager
aprather@sdcmh.org

 

Maintenance

Erik Price

Director
eprice@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Molly Sorrell, Director of Marketing & Community Relations   Headshot photograph of Sarah Matteson, Director of Material and Management

Marketing & Community Relations

Molly Sorrell

Director
msorrell@sdcmh.org

 

Materials Management

SARAH MATTESON

Director
smatteson@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Carrie Skiles, Director of Medical Records, Compliance, & Privacy Officer    

Medical Records, Compliance & Privacy Officer

Carrie Skiles

Director
cskiles@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

 

RN, Acute Care Services Manager

     
Headshot photograph of Rhonda Briney, RN, Clinical Educator   Headshot photograph of Nancy Murray, RN, Emergency Department Manager

Nursing

RHONDA BRINEY

RN, Clinical Educator
rbriney@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

NANCY MURRAY

RN, Emergency Department Manager
nmurray@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Brittany Millslagle, RN, Infection Control/Employee Health Nurse   Headshot photograph of Stevie Gray, RN, Infusion Center Manager

Nursing

BRITTANY MILLSLAGLE

RN, Infection Control/Employee Health Nurse
bmillslagle@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

STEVIE GRAY

RN, Infusion Center Manager
sgray@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Sara Barrientos, LCSW, Senior Life Solutions Program Director   Headshot photograph of Ashley Bowman, RN, Surgical Services Manager

Nursing

SARA BARRIENTOS

LCSW, Senior Life Solutions Program Director
sbarrientos@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

Ashley Bowman

RN, Surgical Services Manager
abowman@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Robin Dunbar, Manager of Patient Access   Headshot photograph of Dr. Sarah Brockhouse, PharmD

Patient Access

ROBIN DUNBAR

Manager
rdunbar@sdcmh.org

 

Pharmacy

DR. SARAH BROCKHOUSE

PharmD
sbrockhouse@sdcmh.org

     
Headshot photograph of Christina Hardy, RN Manager of Safety, Quality, Improvement, Risk Management & Patient Complaint Officer   Headshot photograph of Cathy Wilson, Manager of Therapy Services

Safety, Quality Improvement, Risk Management & Patient Complaint Officer

CHRISTINA HARDY

RN, Manager
chardy@sdcmh.org

 

Therapy Services

CATHY WILSON

Manager
cwilson@sdmh.org