ADMINISTRATION

JOHN KESSLER

FACHE, Chief Executive Officer
jkessler@sdcmh.org

 

Administration

Tammy Gadberry

Chief Financial Officer
tgadberry@sdcmh.org

     
 

Administration

Leah Wilson

BSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer
lwilson@sdcmh.org

 

Administration

Jeri McCulloch

Fiscal Services - Controller
jmcculloch@sdcmh.org

     
 

Business Office

Becky Grim

Manager
bgrim@sdcmh.org

 

Culbertson Clinics

KIMBERLY KUNKLEL

RN, Clinic Nurse Manager
kkunkel@sdcmh.org

     
 

Culbertson Clinics

Lori Moon

Director of Physician Practices
lmoon@sdcmh.org

 

CMHFoundation

Tim Ward

Director
tward@sdcmh.org

     

 

 

Dietary

Tamara Welty

Manager
twelty@sdcmh.org

 

Housekeeping

Coming soon

Manager

     

 

Human Resources

Amanda Wessel

Human Resources
awessel@sdcmh.org

 

Imaging

Chad Downs

R.T.(R)(ARRT),Director
cdowns@sdcmh.org

 

     
 

Informatics

Kim Taylor

Manager
ktaylor@sdcmh.org

 

Information Technology

Dan Wise

Director
dwise@sdcmh.org

     
 

Laboratory

Angie Prather

MLS, ASCP, Manager
aprather@sdcmh.org

 

Maintenance

Erik Price

Director
eprice@sdcmh.org

     
 

Marketing & Community Relations

Molly Sorrell

Director
msorrell@sdcmh.org

 

Materials Management

Rhonda Coil

Director
rcoil@sdcmh.org

     
 

Medical Records, ComplianceOfficer
& PrivacyOfficer

Carrie Skiles

Director
cskiles@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

HEIDI GREER

RN, Cardio-Pulmonary Rehabilitation Supervisor
hgreer@sdcmh.org

     
 

Nursing

Nancy Murray

RN, Emergency DepartmentSupervisor
nmurray@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

Rhonda Briney

RN, Med-Surg Supervisor
rbriney@sdcmh.org

     
 

Nursing

Amy Moon

RN, Oncology Supervisor
amoon@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

Brittany Millslagle

RN, Infection Control

bmillslagle@sdcmh.org

     
 

Nursing

Barb Barclay

RN, Wound Care

bbarclay@sdcmh.org

 

Nursing

VERONICA WILLIAMS

BSN, RN, Senior Life Solutions Program Director

vwilliams@sdcmh.org

     
 

Nursing

Cheryl Howard

RN, Surgery Supervisor
choward@sdcmh.org

 

Patient Access

Robin Dunbar

Manager
rdunbar@sdcmh.org

     
 

Pharmacy

Dr. Sarah Brockhouse

PharmD
sbrockhouse@sdcmh.org

 

Safety, Quality Improvement, Risk Management, Employee Health & Patient Complaint Officer

Christina Hardy

RN, Director
chardy@sdcmh.org

     
   

Therapy Services

Cathy Wilson

Director
cwilson@sdcmh.org